Tube Innovation Network

The competence network for tubes

The Tube Innovation Days comprise of a trade fair and symposium covering the subject of tubes. These are organized by thirteen leading technology partners from the fields of tube manufacturing and tube processing. This specialist network offers you as a customer an integrated contact for the entire process chain. In addition to a wide variety of information, you receive customized solutions for the sectors of weld seam preparation, roll forming, laser processing, pickling, straightening, inspection, inline measurement, sawing, bending, measuring, transporting, warehouse logistics, and cooling lubricants.

From the first to the last step in the process chain, you profit as a customer not only from the core competencies of the individual companies but also from their close cooperation: Individual processes and interfaces are perfectly coordinated with each other along the entire manufacturing chain. For you, this means solutions that are optimally tailored to your requirements throughout the entire process of tube manufacturing resulting in an increase in product quality.

 

Source: RSA Cutting GmbH

 

The Tube Innovation Days are held several times a year at different locations throughout the world, either integrated in national and international trade fairs or directly at one of the partner companies. This provides the opportunity to deal with regional circumstances and issues. During the Tube Innovation Days, you as a customer have the possibility to obtain comprehensive information and receive very individual advice at the fair. In addition to an interesting and informative framework program with presentations on industry-specific topics, tours of the respective manufacturing facilities are also offered.

 

The following partner companies form the specialist network Tube Innovation Network:

   

 

For more information on current dates and contacts, please visit the website of the Tube Innovation Network: tube-innovation-days.com

Tube Innovation Network

Das Kompetenznetzwerk rund ums Rohr

De Tube Innovation Days sind eine Fachmesse mit Symposium rund um das Thema Rohre, organisiert von dreizehn Top-Technologie-Partnern aus den Bereichen Rohrherstellung und Rohrverarbeitung. Dieses Spezialisten-Netzwerk bietet Ihnen als Kunde einen ganzheitlichen Ansprechpartner für die gesamte Prozesskette. So erhalten Sie neben vielfältigen Informationen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Bereiche Schweißnahtvorbereitung, Profilieren, Laserbearbeitung, Beizen, Richten, Prüfen, Inline-Messen, Sägen, Biegen, Messen, Transportieren, Lagerlogistik und Kühlschmierstoffe.

Vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt der Prozesskette profitieren Sie als Kunde nicht nur von den Kernkompetenzen der einzelnen Firmen sondern auch von deren enger Zusammenarbeit: Einzelne Prozesse und Schnittstellen werden entlang der gesamten Herstellungskette perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Dies bedeutet für Sie optimal auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen über den gesamten Prozess der Rohrherstellung hinweg und damit die Steigerung der Produktqualität.

 

Quelle: RSA Cutting GmbH

 

Die Tube Innovation Days finden mehrmals im Jahr an weltweit wechselnden Standorten statt, entweder integriert in nationale und internationalen Fachmessen und Veranstaltungen oder direkt bei einem der Partnerunternehmen. Dies bietet die Möglichkeit, auf regionale Besonderheiten und Themen einzugehen. Während der Tube Innovation Days haben Sie als Kunde Gelegenheit, sich auf der Messe umfassend zu informieren und ganz individuell beraten zu lassen. Zusätzlich werden neben einem interessanten und informativen Rahmenprogramm  mit Vorträgen zu branchenspezifischen Themen auch Führungen durch die jeweiligen Produktionsstätten geboten.

 

Folgende Partnerunternehmen bilden das Spezialisten-Netzwerk Tube Innovation Network:

   

 

Für mehr Informationen zu aktuellen Terminen und Kontakten besuchen Sie bitte die Website des Tube Innovation Networks: tube-innovation-days.com